Inappropriate Thoughts

I wanna be choked.

yeah I said it…

I wanna be choked.

I wanna be fucked politely

as you, ease it inside me.

Ask me if I like it

while you’re watchin’ me ridin’.

One hand on neck

Four fingers down my throat

Yep…

that really floats my boat.

Sometimes I’m ashamed and find it absurd

that I mostly sit and yearn

for sex.

Being a fiend really lowers my self-esteem

cuz I’m s’posed to sit like a Queen

with my legs closed,

back straight, chin up,

hands outstretched, waiting,

inviting whoever’s next

to put a ring on it

But instead, I choose

to sleep on it

and keep dreamin’ about how

I wanna be choked.

Leave a Reply

